BG & BRG Wien 3 (HIB) Boerhaavegasse
Boerhaavegasse 15, T +43 (01) 713 44 23, F +43 (01) 714 69 38
Info & Termine   Schule   Kontakt   Aktiv   Kunst & Können
 
KONTAKT
TELEFON/MAIL
 
PEERS
SCHÜLERBERATER
SPRECHSTUNDEN
BALLETTSCHULEN
 
VERWALTUNG
 
ELTERNVEREIN
JUGENDCOACHING
TON-ART
SCHULSPRECHER
 

Schulanschrift

BG & BRG Wien 3 (HIB)
Boerhaavegasse 15
A-1030 Wien
Österreich

Schulkennzahl: 903026

Telefon / E-Mail

Unsere Telefonnummer      

Unsere Faxnummern 

43 (01) 713 44 23

43 (01) 714 69 38(Sekretariat)
43 (01) 710 40 71 (Buchhaltung)


Unsere E-Mail-Adresse

schule@hib-wien.at


   
DW
E-Mail

Schulleitung

Direktion Mag. Dr. Gabriele Eder-Lindinger
12
direktion@hib-wien.at
Erziehungsleitung Mag.Ulrike Weitzl
14
internatsleitung@hib-wien.at
Administration Mag.Gabriele Salek
13
administration@hib-wien.at

Sekretariat

  Alexandra Kalod
16
schule@hib-wien.at
  Jessica Jeschko
56
schule@hib-wien.at
Krankmeldung     krankmeldung@hib-wien.at

Lehrerzimmer

  1
29
 
  2
28
 

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Verwalterin Brigitte Stoier
15
stoier@hib-wien.at
  Michaela Liebmann
57
buchhaltung@hib-wien.at
  Claudia Hahn
17
verrechnung@hib-wien.at

Peers

   
 
peershib3@yahoo.de

Public Relations

 

Mag. Gertrude Rosenauer
Mag. Anneliese Haller-Pipal

28 PR.hib@gmx.at

Bildungsberatung

  Mag. Maria Angleitner
 
  Mag. Barbara Brandl
 

Schulärztin

  Mag. Dr. Iris Weinberger
19
schulaerztin@hib-wien.at

Schulpsychologin

  Mag. Daniela Fessl
(nähere Informationen)
 
daniela.fessl@ssr-wien.gv.at
Tel. 52525-77535


--- © HIB Wien ---